Sunday, September 14, 2008

CHATZY UPDATES

Chatzy has been getting hit up by some SuperWockeeZ lately. I'd like to thank everyone of them for taking the time out to come talk to some fans. I'm still never on when randy and saso come on :( Hopefully oneday that will change. So Today Angelito "Vex" Casal stops by chatzy before he goes on tour.

v3x: im good just trying to get things done before i leave
v3x: and I wanted to make sure I came in here before i left for tour
v3x: i get messeged like everyday about chatzy
v3x: ahaha

SORRY VEX HAHA, but he said it's ok. (if you want the convo and you are my friend on myspace just message me)

He replied to pretty much everything i said, he can keep up pretty good now here's something i learned about Vex today. He does not speak fluent tagalog, but he does understand, LOVES the jabbawockeez, wants a jabbafam shirt, loves apples and wants to get a tattoo of it LOL, is comming to hawaii 4 times this year, and is down with jabbafam!

And on September 11th Do-Knock came on chatzy. Everyone especially, JabbaFam knows i love him and PHIL TAYAG like with a passion. I love all the superwockeez, but they are just my favorite and i hella love them. Anyways i was really tired and my chest/heart was hurting really bad so i took a nap when do-knock signed on. Somehow FATE woke me up at the right time. I woke up and checked my phone.. I got 5 texts from jabbafam members telling me that Do-Knock is on chatzy. I LOVE THEM & how they care about me.

Jessicax3OG: DID SOME1 TEXT KAY
CHRISTINE ANNE x3OG: I did
anne marie x30G: I DID
rheaaa x3OG: shes hella tired.
mandz: She didn't feel good :(
anne marie x30G: i kno her heart hurts
Gigi x3OG: aww
francesx3OG: awww
anne marie x30G: DO-KNOCK YOU SHOULD MESSAGE KAY ON MYSPACE
rheaaa x3OG: anyways ;; KAY LOVES YOU DOKNOCK :D and shes like sleeping i think. CHRISTINE ANE x3OG: Well Do-Knock... Kay is like your number one fan! (:
anne marie x30NG: KAY IS YOUR #1 FAN
Jessicax3OG: YEAH SHE IS
Yvonne.x3OG: Yess she HELLA LOVES YOU!
anne marie x30G: she gets excited when she seees that you're online on myspace
Do-knock SuperCr3w: kay
Do-knock SuperCr3w: ?
CHRISTINE ANNE x3OG: The one that gave you the bear
Deezyx3OG: OOKAAAY thats her nickname
CHRISTINE ANNE x3OG: For your birthday
francesx3OG: you don't remember her?
Do-knock SuperCr3w: oh yeah
kay x3OG from x.x.x.91 joined the chat
anne marie x30G: YAY
CHRISTINE ANNE x3OG: You also saw her at FSS with MEEE (:
anne marie x30G: YAYAYAYA KAYY
CHRISTINE ANNE x3OG: ADING KAY kay =]
Do-knock SuperCr3w: hi kay
Macy x3OG: there you are
CHRISTINE ANNE x3OG: Haha [x
Deezyx3OG: hahahaha xD who was the 4th?!
Do-knock SuperCr3w: brb yall
Macy x3OG: k
kay x3OG: hi (:
CHRISTINE ANNE x3OG: Aww he said hi to Kay (:

AHEHEHEHEHE ^_____^ he makes me so happy. He also replied to my message that day.

OH & on September 10th eddie came on. We talked to him for a good hour or more. The convo was over 60 pages on Word.

eddiestyles from x.x.x.63 joined the chat 6 seconds ago
eddiestyles: hello
eddiestyles
: so this is it
eddiestyles: hahahaha
eddiestyles: all the boys keep tellin me about it

I say he has the best grammer and can keep up the best out of all the SuperWockeeZ haha. I know so much more about Eddie now. He's mad funny. He loves adobo and doesn't like to share it -_________- one day i'll switch him a churro for some adobo. i love that dude. So yeah that's pretty much my update on chatzy. I'm sorry i don't write in this much, but i'm going to start. BTW yesterday i had the most funnest day with my ate chrystal webcamming and learning phi nguyen choreo! That's it for now. Bye Loves.

Fresstyle Session

have to say August 8th was the best day of my life. Let's talk about it (: you must be bored if you read this.

let's start from when i got to freestyle session.ok so i was pretty early there. so i just waited next to this stand thingy with shade till people got in line. i was bored so i called yvonne. i see belle comming towards me, but i didn't say anything. then i see chris. then eddie is 5 inches away from me getting something in his car. then i see randy's hat! and then rynan comes in with this HUGE car. haha and i'm still on the phone with yvonne freaking out. then i see phi and kevin come in with their car. i thought it was just only them, but then all of a sudden more people come out of the car haha. like phil, joe, ben, and saso.. or they came in 2 cars. iunno i forgot. BUT ANYWAYS they walk right past me and smiled. i think phil might of remembered me from ABDC when he signed my necklace cause i was wearing it. So then i get in line. Security was hella strict. they were FRISKING only the boys. i wanted to sneak my phone, but i couldn't last minute. OH WELL.. so anyways i get in and i'm just waiting for yvonne.

then yvonne FINALLY got there. it was freakin hot. i bought my super cr3w shirt and wore it right away PROUD. so after we just sat in "OUR SPOT!" so we just sat there and watched jabbas. PHIL WAS RIGHT NEXT TO US and we didn't even know. :( then he was at the jabbashirt booth. that was the last time i saw him. FCK so chris kept walking back and forth in front of us, so we said HI (: then phi comes and i'm like "HI PHI!" and he slips over this puddle. i felt so bad, but suprisingly he came and gave us a hug. while he did i was laughing while i said sorry. it was cute. then phi leaves us and joe comes and says "NICE SHIRT!" and takes a picture of us. HAHA i want that picture. then he left :( last time i saw phi and joe. then randy is in line getting something to eat. some people didn't even notice randy or say hi to him. me and yvonne were like "wtf! he's right there, how can they just walk pass them??" so we give him company. i didn't have my jabbashirt so he signed my bag. then yvonne wanted a hug. then i got jealous and asked for one too haha. he had to wipe off his sweat first. he's definately a teddy bear. i like his hugs. then we just talked to him and let him order his food.

so we went back to our spot and some jabba's go to the booth. and jarrod's dad called us over. i met ben. he was like "hi, i'm ben" and shook my hand. best handshake ever. he's way to humble. he introduced himself. ok so we decide to go in the club and check it out. and then we go back out haha. part of super cr3w was behind us. (the ones not on the show) so i think it was wes, rock, sancho, richie, dani and i think more. i wanted to go up to them, but we got intimidated some reason. wes was like right next to me. we were kinda at our spot sitting. faye came and wes went to talk to her. he like leaned to the side of me and i almost fell haha. poor him he wanted tylenol. okay so now we wait for christine.

so christine comes in. and we just chill and watch the battles. iunno about them but my feet were hella hurting just standing their watching. so we went outside. last time i wear chucks to a bboy jam. were sitting down and some random scary big dude was like, "do you guys pop or lock?" and we were like neither. and he just kept talking and talking and he gave me his card haha. he said we should be a crew. yeah he was pretty scary. so he stops talking and all i hear from yvonne is "MURDA!" we all get up and run. so we stood there next to ronnie and he was talking to somebody and so is murda. since i absolutely LOVE do-knock i had to find him. and there he was talking to some chick.

so we waited a while and yelt out "HAPPY BIRTHDAY DO-KNOCK!" he comes and gives us a hug and said we were short lol. i love his hug. even tho he almost made me fall off the ledge. then he showed us his phone. and how our birthday video for him is in it. we talked to him for a while. then i asked him to sign my bag too for memories. he wrote it all BIG :) i hella love him. he signed shirts right next to me! and while he did he was talking to me. he was like "is that the new super cr3w shirt?..i don't even have that one yet." and all this other stuff. i was so mesmerized. he's so chill and cool to talk to. yeah so we part away from each other and we go to ronnie and murda. ronnie's just chillin in the corner so i talk to him. i got a hug and he might as well sign my bag too. he writes like phil. then i wanted to go ask murda to sign my bag, but hella girls kept getting in the way. out of nowhere some lady comes and asks for an autograph and says "if you need insurance blah blah blah call me" his facial expression was funny. and she asked him who he was???! then i finally got my bag signed. and we talked. well he needed some alone time with yvonne ;) haha. then some photographer comes and asks mike murda to take a picture with us. I WANT THAT PICTURE SO BAD! then he hugged us and then vex comes. i love how he talks haha. he signed my bag too hah. then i got my hug from him.

then we watch some more battles. none of the crews we wanted to win won. how gay. anyways...what happens next? i don't even know if i'm going in order or leaving stuff out. i'm just looking at my bag and each signature has a story.

well we walk into the club and i hella spotted sancho. ("ronnie didn't even came.") aha he's so cute. and he had some dope shades. anyways i go up to him and i'm like "hi sancho (: can you sign my bag?" and in his cute german accent he was like "sign your bag? what do you want me to write?" i think he was kinda shocked i knew his name and asked, but anyways i'm like "ummm your name" hehe and he wrote his stuff. i say he has the BEST handwriting haha. ok so we go out again and yvonne and christine buy the jabbawockeez posters and some lady took us to go up to randy and eddie. so they got their poster signed. and we got to talk to them. belle, faye, and this other girl (i didn't get her name) when we walked up their we didn't even say anything and belle knew we were from chatzy. crazy huh? anyways so we talk. and then i was kinda shy asking faye to sign my bag so christine asks. then i just go up to her and introduce myself. yeap.. then we left that area.
we were on a rockadile and ben from sc mission. so i find rockadile and his yellow shirt. so we go up to him. christine asks him to sign her shirt and he kneels down to sign the shirt and i guess he messed up and goes "SHIT...i need a flat surface" HAHAHA it was cute. then he asked us if we voted. of course we did. and then i said i liked his filipino necklace. i wanted to buy one than ask him to trade, but i didn't have money. so he gave us all a hug. i swear he got his name cause he has a rock hard body. god daymmmm. haha. before i left him i needed him to sign something for somo cause that's ther husband haha, but i had nothing for him to sign so i just told him to sign that card that scary dude gave us. he laughed. ben was always with lil b. then do-knock carried lil b and we got to sorta talk to him. you can tell he's not use to signing stuff. he's a daddy so we let him be with his kid. btw lil b is soooooo adorable.

okay so next we spy rainen and saso. saso was eating so we let him eat. "let him eat his tacos." *saso smiles with the taco in his mouth" HAHA so we go up to rynan and talk. they get their poster signed and then i ask him to sign my BAG and he like goes and walks over to my back. and i'm like uhhhh? and he's like your BACK? i'm like no my bag. and he's like OOOOOOOOOOH haha. i really liked his shirt so i told him i did. i think it's from his crew footwork fanatix or killafornia. i forgot. he talked to us for a while. i kinda forgot about what lol. i finally asked belle to sign my bag and later on it gets smeared! so we were talking for a pretty long time and saso joins cause he's done with his taco. saso has a crush on ______. he's all like "where my boo boo at?" haha and then belle introduced jade to us. she's a hella talented bgirl and she's younger than me. well yeah after a long talk we split.
belle and jade were trying to find faye. and as we walked into the club i saw her and told her that belle was looking for her. yvonne left forreal this time :( so it was just me, christine, and her friends. my feet are killing me so i just want to sit on my yellow ledge haha. christine goes into the club and tells me she saw do-knock and i jumped off hella fast and ran to where he was. that's all she had to say and just show me the way. so he saw us and waved and we go up to him. i showed him that i have trying on my ipod and he was like "HAHAHA me and him (guy sitting next to him) were just talking about that song." and do-knock says "did you guys watch this kids battle?" i got sad. WE MISSED IT! and we were really looking forward to the battle. the schedule was messed up. we were with do-knock for a pretty long time. then another performance was comming. so we kinda seperated. all i have to say is SALAH IS DOPE! it was turning 8 (the time my mom was suppose to pick me up) so i start worrying cause jabba was about to perform. so i'm just waiting and i don't see my mom. so i run back to the club and watch jabba perform. i was next to do-knock sorta. and then into it mike murda comes in and stands right next to me. that routine for gee was beautiful. i didn't get to say bye to do-knock :( my mom didn't let me stay for the jabba meet and greet. so yeah. that was my day.

oh and i'm too lazy to add this part where it's suppose to be. but i coulda sworn we saw will i am. and we just kept following him and we never got to see his face. then we saw taboo and we were like "yeah that's will i am."
& EDDIE! when i met him there was some dude next to him. and i asked eddie to sign my bag. and there's a picture of snow white on my bag (i don't even like snow white) and eddie's friend i guess was like "sign her titties!" and he actually did HAHA! i think that was a funny story.
YOUR CRAZY IF YOU READ THIS ALL!

Monday, August 4, 2008

DO-KNOCK <3

he came back on :D DO-KNOCK if your reading. thank you :D


kay x3OG: lmao do knock do you usually drive with a hat covering your eyes? and start singing and dancing?
Do-knockSuperCr3w: haha yeah i do kay



kay x3OG: DO-KNOCK GUESS WHAT???
Do-knockSuperCr3w: what
kay x3OG: WE LOVE YOU :D
Do-knockSuperCr3w: ;) we love you too